Fatal Exchange - Police Procedural/Thriller

The Geronimo Breach - Action/Adventure Thriller

The Delphi Chronicle Trilogy – Thriller

Silver Justice - Police Procedural/Thriller


Dr. Steven Cross series

Zero Sum – Thriller

The Voynich Cypher – Thriller

Assassin Series

King of Swords (Assassin Series Book 1) – Thriller

Night of the Assassin (Assassin Series prequel) – Thriller

Revenge of the Assassin (Book 2)

Return of the Assassin (Book 3)

Blood of the Assassin (Book 4)

JET Series


JET II – Betrayal

JET III – Vengeance

JET IV - Reckoning

JET V – Legacy

An Angel With Fur - Animal Biography

How To Sell A Gazillion eBooks In No Time (even if drunk, high or incarcerated) – Humor/Satire/Parody

Copyright © Russell Blake 2010-2014 All Rights Reserved
Powered by WordPress

Join Russell Blake's Mailing List

  • Get Latest Releases
  • No Spam
  • Exclusive Offers

The best way to get the latest updates from Russell Blake