The Voynich Cypher

When a sacred relic is stolen from its subterranean guarded vault, Dr. Steven Cross, amateur cryptologist living in Tuscany, becomes embroiled in a deadly quest to decipher one of history’s most enigmatic documents – the Voynich Manuscript, a 15th century parchment written entirely in unbreakable code. Aided by the daughter of a murdered colleague, a trail of riddles catapults Cross from England to Italy to the Middle East. As a Byzantine web of ancient secrets leads him inevitably to a stunning, history-changing revelation, he’s stalked by secret societies and rivals who will do anything to possess a secret so profound it will change the world order.

In the tradition of Clive Cussler, Umberto Eco and Dan Brown, The Voynich Cypher is a racing thriller with countless unexpected twists, guaranteed to delight action/intrigue/thriller readers of all ages.

 

 

 

BOOK REVIEWS:

A book review from bestselling author Steven Konkoly.

A book review from blogger Kate’s Reads.

A book review from blogger Books N Beans.

Copyright © Russell Blake 2010-2013 All Rights Reserved
Powered by WordPress

Join Russell Blake's Mailing List

  • Get Latest Releases
  • No Spam
  • Exclusive Offers

The best way to get the latest updates from Russell Blake