April, 2018

The day is finally here! Not the apocalypse. The release of the seventh novel in The Day After Never series, titled Havoc.

It picks up at the end of book 6, with Lucas in Oregon, enemies everywhere, and danger lurking behind every tree. Havoc is the beginning of a three book arc that will complete the series, unless something else springs to mind and demands to be written. But as of now, it’s the hopefully thrilling conclusion to a post-apocalyptic saga that spans the most difficult time in modern human history.

Hope you enjoy it. You can pick it up on Amazon now!



Continue reading

Powered by WordPress

Join Russell Blake's Mailing List

  • Get Latest Releases
  • No Spam
  • Exclusive Offers

The best way to get the latest updates from Russell Blake