Assassin Series

The Assassin Series are about El Rey, the mexican super-assassin. This series includes the following titles:

1. Night of the Assassin (Assassin Prequel). Amazon:

2. King of Swords (Assassin #1). Amazon:

3. Revenge of the Assassin  (Assassin #2). Amazon:

4. Return of the Assassin (Assassin #3). Amazon:

5. Blood of the Assassin (Assassin #4) Amazon:



Powered by WordPress

Join Russell Blake's Mailing List

  • Get Latest Releases
  • No Spam
  • Exclusive Offers

The best way to get the latest updates from Russell Blake