Jet Series

The JET series chronicles the adventures of Maya, code name Jet, the Mossad’s deadliest operative, who fakes her own death to escape her operational life. But the past doesn’t forgive, nor do her enemies. Described as Jack Reacher meets Bond but with a female protagonist, the JET series is a bestselling series by a NY Times and USA Today bestselling author.

The JET – Ops Files prequel novels follow her missions while in the Mossad.

JET Ops Files (Prequel)

JET – Ops Files

JET – Ops Files II: Terror Alert

JET Series

JETĀ (Volume 1)

JET – Betrayal: (Volume 2)

JET – Vengeance: (Volume 3)

JET IV – Reckoning (Volume 4)

JET – Legacy: (Volume 5)

JET – Justice: (Volume 6)

JET – Sanctuary: (Volume 7)

JET – Survival: (Volume 8)

JET – Escape: (Volume 9)

JET – Incarceration: (Volume 10)

JET – Forsaken: (Volume 11)



Powered by WordPress

Join Russell Blake's Mailing List

  • Get Latest Releases
  • No Spam
  • Exclusive Offers

The best way to get the latest updates from Russell Blake