JET III – Vengeance

Jet III – Vengeance finds Jet settled down, trying to return to a somewhat normal life of stability and safety. But fate has other plans for her when she becomes embroiled in a terrifying terrorism plot involving figures from her past, whose thirst for revenge forces her back into the kill-or-be-killed world she’d hoped to put behind her forever.

Fans of JET and JET II – Betrayal will not be disappointed with this breakneck-paced third installment in the saga of a young woman who is required to live a life of constant danger, where the hunter can quickly become the hunted and nothing is as it seems.

Copyright © Russell Blake 2010-2013 All Rights Reserved
Powered by WordPress

Join Russell Blake's Mailing List

  • Get Latest Releases
  • No Spam
  • Exclusive Offers

The best way to get the latest updates from Russell Blake