24 April 2018 by Published in: Uncategorized 7 comments

The day is finally here! Not the apocalypse. The release of the seventh novel in The Day After Never series, titled Havoc.

It picks up at the end of book 6, with Lucas in Oregon, enemies everywhere, and danger lurking behind every tree. Havoc is the beginning of a three book arc that will complete the series, unless something else springs to mind and demands to be written. But as of now, it’s the hopefully thrilling conclusion to a post-apocalyptic saga that spans the most difficult time in modern human history.

Hope you enjoy it. You can pick it up on Amazon now!




  1. Patricia
    Fri 28th Sep 2018 at 7:45 am

    Is this series going to continue? No mention at end of Havoc. Left too much just hanging!

    • Russell Blake  –  Wed 03rd Oct 2018 at 11:16 pm

      I’m working on the next one as we speak.

  2. Jason
    Mon 22nd Oct 2018 at 4:38 am

    When will Havoc be in audible format?

    • Russell Blake  –  Mon 22nd Oct 2018 at 7:33 pm

      Not sure. Up to the narrator’s schedule.

  3. Ian B
    Mon 05th Nov 2018 at 11:29 pm

    Just read all 7 in about 10 days. Can’t wait for the next one. Great series!

  4. Wed 07th Nov 2018 at 11:39 am

    Having thoroughly enjoyed this series I am hoping to see more of the continuing story lines. Hopefully answering many of the questions about all the characters. Please continue this great series!!

  5. pms
    Mon 09th Nov 2020 at 2:35 pm

    Love love love you series The Day AfterNever !
    Can’t wait for # 11. Hope it’s soon.
    Hope you stay inspired for this series, I have been immensely !
    Thank you for all your hard work !


Add comment

Powered by WordPress

Join Russell Blake's Mailing List

  • Get Latest Releases
  • No Spam
  • Exclusive Offers

The best way to get the latest updates from Russell Blake